Contact / Book

Well, hello there.

Drop us a line and a Tap Trailer Co. representative will get back to you within 24 hours during normal business hours. If you are requesting a donation, please complete the Donation Request Form and a Tap Trailer Co. representative will respond if the event meets the particular city’s donation requirements.

CITY CONTACTS

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Nicole Disotell
nicole@taptrailerco.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Lisa Delcampo
lisa@taptrailerco.com

DALLAS &
AUSTIN
Dawn McKee
dawn@taptrailerco.com

HOUSTON &
SAN ANTONIO
Twila Thomas
twila@taptrailerco.com

KANSAS CITY
Tami Jennings
tami@taptrailerco.com

NEW ORLEANS
Heather Massel
heather@taptrailerco.com

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)

City

Event Date (required)
Event Time (required)
Number of Guests
Occasion


Subject

Your Message

833 827-8428